Third Shift

Shift Hours:  2200 – 0600 (10 p.m. – 6 a.m.)

Shift Supervisors:

Lieutenant Gary Resor gary.resor@nicholasville.org

Sergeant John Foutch john.foutch@nicholasville.org

Corporal Alexus Jones (Field Training Officer) alexus.jones@nicholasville.org

Officers:

Officer Shelby Becknell shelby.becknell@nicholasville.org

Officer Zachary Bowerbank zachary.bowerbank@nicholasville.org

Officer Gideon Brewer (Field Training Officer) gideon.brewer@nicholasville.org

Officer Tim Bryant tim.bryant@nicholasville.org

Officer Alex Fogle alex.fogle@nicholasville.org

Officer Spencer Goodwin spencer.goodwin@nicholasville.org

Officer Weston Kemp weston.kemp@nicholasville.org

Officer Zachery Travis zachery.travis@nicholasville.org

Officer Mitchell Watson  mitchell.watson@nicholasville.org

122total visits,2visits today