Second Shift

Shift Hours:  1400 – 2200 (2 p.m. – 10 p.m.)

Shift Supervisors:

Lieutenant Scott Adkins scott.adkins@nicholasville.org

Sergeant Matt Marshall matt.marshall@nicholasville.org

Corporal Andrew Staggs andrew.staggs@nicholasville.org

Officers:

Officer Jeremy Balltrip jeremy.balltrip@nicholasville.org

Officer Harrison Courtney harrison.courtney@nicholasville.org

Officer David Crowe (Field Training Officer) david.crowe@nicholasville.org

Officer Brian Fields (Field Training Officer) brian.fields@nicholasville.org

Officer Carson Gentry carson.gentry@nicholasville.org

Officer Alex Hall alex.hall@nicholasville.org

Officer Kyle Lamb kyle.lamb@nicholasville.org

Officer Anthony Ruggiero anthony.ruggiero@nicholasville.org

Officer Travis Steward travis.steward@nicholasville.org

116total visits,1visits today