First Shift

Shift Hours:  0600 – 1400 (6 a.m. – 2 p.m.)

Shift Supervisors:

Lieutenant Matt Godsey matt.godsey@nicholasville.org

Sergeant Benjamin Rugg benjamin.rugg@nicholasville.org

Corporal Brandon Smith brandon.smith@nicholasville.org

Officers:

Officer Dylan Baker dylan.baker@nicholasville.org

Officer Taylor Bourne taylor.bourne@nicholasville.org

Officer Jacob Edwards jacob.edwards@nicholasville.org

Officer Joseph Horton (Field Training Officer) joseph.horton@nicholasville.org

Officer Jermaine Jackson jermaine.jackson@nicholasville.org

Officer Zachary Lawson  zachary.lawson@nicholasville.org

Officer Chris Love (Field Training Officer) chris.love@nicholasville.org

Officer Jeremy Miller (Field Training Officer) jeremy.miller@nicholasville.org

Officer Cody Smallwood cody.smallwood@nicholasville.orgO

145total visits,1visits today